top of page

SCHOOL IS OVER ! NEXT STEP ?

College life is officially over...! I can't believe it how time flies so fast ... I've been waiting for that moment for two years, since I've realized what I really wanted to do with my life.

But now, that that my student life is over, I feel like I haven't got the opportunity to share what I've learnt and what I've seen and experienced. To be honest, I've wanted to conduct this blog since the beginning but it is so hard as so many things happen at the same time! You get easily over-taken by time and of course, what you aim to at this moment is to lIVE THE MOMENT IN REAL TIME.

So, now that I am officially unemployed, meaning more time for myself and my personal project, I can share with you the past 2 years of my life: introducing the "Reverse project".

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page